DIY crop top

Hello beautiful girlies,
Today I will be sharing with my experience and my thoughts on this DIY crop top idea!

Whenever I try to do these things, it always ends up badly, I  just ruin a perfectly good item of clothing, but this DIY tutorial is AMAZING

The instructions were so easy to follow and it’s super easy just follow the steps one by one! 

Here’s how mine turned out, I found this very easy and fun to do and I actually would wear this on a hot summers day!


Adiós girlies 

3 thoughts on “DIY crop top

Leave a Reply

