Spring time make up look

Hello Beautiful Girlies, 

Today I’m going to show you my basic spring time makeup look, I love this as it includes some really pretty colours and uses PINKS<3

  
I always use this moisturiser to begin as it kinda acts like a base if I don’t use a primer

This moisturiser is very good for oily skin and helps stop breakouts well! I would highly recommend this product 

Clean and Clear moisturiser £3.00

   
These are my everyday face products that can all be found in the drugstore for less than £6 each

I love every single one of these products and I wouldn’t swap them for anything these are my go to face products 

Collection Speedy Blush – Tickled Pink – £2.98

Maybelline Cover Up Conceler – Ivory – £3.98

Rimmel London 25 Hour Foundation – £5.99

Maybelline Stay Matte Pressed Powder – £3.99

Collection Highlight&Sculpt Pallete – £2.98

 
For my eyes I used the 2 darkest shades in my crease and blended, then applied the lightest shade to the lid. These colours really do make me feel like summer they are so shimmery and gorgeous and they are super pigmented, don’t crese and are so easily applied. You can mix and match this palette for loads for different looks.

Eyes Uncovered – nude rose £2.98

 

This is the lip combo  I used the collection cream puff in – fairy cake, collection lip liner in – pink heaven 

  

And this is the finished look😊 

Hope you like this girlies if you have any requests or ideas let me know 

Adiòs<3

Instagram 

One thought on “Spring time make up look

Leave a Reply

