Collection palette review – #YOURSTYLEYOURMOOD

Hello beautiful girlies, I thought I would do my first review on the collection #YOURSTYLEYOURMOOD

theses are the swatches 


Now there is also 2 matte colours in the palette but they are really light and wouldn’t show on my hand.

First off I have to say I love the colours in this palette its such a interesting combination of colours and it truly is #YOURSTYLEYOURMOOD as you can create many different looks from summer days to nights out with this palette, also having a range of matte, shimmer and glitter. 

They product is easy to carry around instead of traveling with loads of different single eye shadows you have everything you need in one palette, although I think there should be some silvers and blacks included. 

The eye shadows are not as pigmented as some others I have used but using a good base resolves the issue, and for £5.99 for 10 colours you can’t complain! It’s a bargin. The colours apply easily, blend easy and are smooth to apply another plus is they don’t crease and last a good 8hours before fading. 

Overall I think this palette is great value for money and is a must have! (This is not sponsorsed, everything on my blog is my personal opinion) 

That’s all for now girlies 

Adiós ❤

Leave a Reply

