MUA Matte Lipstick Reveiw 

Hello beautiful girlies, 

I haven’t uploaded a blog yet today because I had a little accident and my whole finger nail got chopped off so typing is a little difficult. But I did some shopping to chear me up and I picked up these MUA matte lipsticks 


I love matte lipsticks and I love these! £1 each, what’s not to love. 

First off I love the tube it’s so basic and I love the idea of the little pot of the product in the bottom. 

For me it has lasted since I put it on at 12 today, it was so moisturising and easy to apply, there is no feathering or signs of fading. The colours are so pigmented aswell as having a gorgeous selection, the product doesn’t bleed and smells great.

I struggle to find lipsticks that stay on my lips for more than a hour. But this one is incredible even better than some of the more expensive brands I have tried so a thumbs up from me and I would strongly recommend this product!

You can find this brand in SuperDrug and some supermarkets 

Adiós girlies ❤

5 thoughts on “MUA Matte Lipstick Reveiw 

Leave a Reply

