Smokey Eye, Berry Lip

Hello girlies, 

This is the look I will be talking you through today 


So let’s talk lips first! I used,


NYC – expert last lip lacquer in ‘big city berry’ (£1.99)

I love these lip glosses, they last ages are incredibly moisturising and don’t fade! 

For eyes I used my eyes uncovered palette from collection in ‘smokey grey’ (£2.99)


I used the dark grey in my crease and used some black on the outer corners, then put the lightest colour on my lid then blended! I used a MUA white eyeliner on my waterline in ‘snow white’ (£1) then put a Rimmel London eyeliner in ‘Kohl black’ (£2.99) on the outer end of my waterline. I finished the eyes with a Rimmel London mascara

For eyebrows I used the MUA eyebrow pencil in ‘blonde’ (£1) this is the first eyebrow pencil I have ever used (I usally use powder) and it’s great! Smoother eaiser to blend, quicker! 


That’s all girlies Adiós ❤

3 thoughts on “Smokey Eye, Berry Lip

Leave a Reply

