MUA eyebrow pencil review (blonde) 

Hello girlies, I have to say I’ve never seen my eyebrows this good before! This is my Reveiw on the MUA brow pencil which retails at £1 from SuperDrug. First thing that caught my eye about this product is the brush on the end, I didn’t think it would come in so handy but it does, it makes a huge difference in how natural the brows look, also in the shape and even to get a even colour all round. 

The pencil is so smooth, I find some eyebrow pencils can be really difficult to apply as you have to press quite hard which hurts a little. This one is not like that it’s smooth, pigmented and a perfect colour match. I like to draw the shape of my brow, fill in the outer 3/4 and then comb the product through the first 1/4 to get a natural look. 

I have not found a single fault with this product yet and I have been using it for around 6 months. I have heard some people say the pencil smudges in hot weather, but if you live in Britan there is not much chance of hot weather to smuge your gorgeous brows.

I love this product so much and will re-purchase without a doubt. 

That’s all for now girlies Adiós ❤ 

10 thoughts on “MUA eyebrow pencil review (blonde) 

Leave a Reply

