Rimmel London Colour Rush Balm Reveiw

Hello girlies, today I am going to Reveiw the ‘Rimmel London Colour Rush Balm’ That retails at £7.99 


There are so many different colours you can get this balm in, which is amazing as sometimes you love a product but can’t find it in the right shade.


I find this product very creamy plus moisturising, it applys very smoothly and to me they smell a bit like vanilla!( but I have heard people say they smell like mint, strawberry and even cupcakes! all sorts!) I love a good lip product with a pleasant scent, that isn’t too strong. I think you should definitey use a lip liner with this product as it I feel like you can’t get a good line on the top lip, but that’s my only major fault. This product stays on after eating but loses its shine, but that’s Okaay, because the product has stained your lips (in a good way). It doesn’t feel as heavy as a lipstick but has all the qualitys of a lipstick, being pigmented, easy to apply ECT. You can also build it up if you want a more intense look.

I feel this lip product is perfect for summer, Spring and I will definitey purchase more shades! 

Adiós girlies ❤

5 thoughts on “Rimmel London Colour Rush Balm Reveiw

Leave a Reply

