Hacks! (Lifestyle, beauty) 

Hello girlies, I absolutely love hacks, they have one for everything these days. I have wrote about life hacks before but recently I have found some more which I love and I know other people love too! I thought I would share them with you. 

 
This  hack works well but don’t use Cotten pads they just get stuck to your nail! Try using a flannel 
   

This one isn’t a hack as such but comes in very handy! 
  
I always struggle when it comes to lips, this guide is perfect to help you make your lips look perfect!

  
I don’t know if this one works yet but will definitely give it go! Let me know if it works for you!

  
I love this one!!:D works perfectly 

  
I was surprised with this one but it actually does work!

  
This is a very popular hack and it’s amazing especially after a long day at work! 

That’s all for now girlies

Adiòs ❤

4 thoughts on “Hacks! (Lifestyle, beauty) 

  1. I’ve used the first hack many times, it’s perfect for those times when you realise you’re out of polish remover but have a shift at work shortly, I used to work in a place you aren’t permitted to wear nail varnish, you see. I’m definitely going to have to remember the period cramps one, I want to try that out next time!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

