Collection 24hr Extreme Felt Tip Liner review (AKA Holy Grail eyeliner)

Hello girlies, 

I always find a cat eye flick suits me well, and this product helps me achieve the look so quickly and simply.

Collection 24hr Extreme Felt Tip Liner review.


I love felt tip eyeliners, they are so much easier than using a liquid liner which for me personally takes too long to dry, to difficult to get a strait and even look and just to advanced for my set of skills. 

First off the liner stays on all day, I have trouble with oily eyelids removing the product throughout the day but Collection have done amazingly to create a formula that withstands my oily eyelids. I think this product is very easy to use so would be perfect for anyone still trying to master that cat eye flick, I love how much control you have when using this eyeliner, it’s smooth not harsh and for the price £2.98 I’m not complaining! I used the Rimmel London equivalent to this product and it smudged very quickly although I think the tip of the pen was very similar to the Collection product, again being smooth and easy to control. Some eyeliners can be a more faded black but this is jet black, the intenseness of the colour does fade after a while but doesn’t smudge, that would be my only criticism. 

Overall would recommend to anyone who loves a winged liner!

Adiòs girlies ❤

3 thoughts on “Collection 24hr Extreme Felt Tip Liner review (AKA Holy Grail eyeliner)

Leave a Reply

