What I got for Christmas!

Hiya beauties, i love Christmas and as I always say – these posts are my favourite to read!

I picked out four of my favourite gifts for this post excluding the Kylie Lip kits I received as I wrote a blog about them. If you would like to see my review on the lip kits go check out my last blog😄

I hope everyone had a very merry holiday season with their friends and family and I am so greatful for everything I received.

Topshop suade ankle boots!


I wasn’t a big fan of the big bulky Chelsea boots, don’t get me wrong they are beautiful but I’m too tall to wear them! I know it’s tragic. I look like a giant and I feel very uncomfortable when I’m taller than everyone else around so I gave them a miss. However these boots are perfect height for me, the are a black suade boot with a little heal and tie up laces from topshop. I love them with a big cosy jumper and some skinny jeans or for a more formal wearing a bodycon knee length skirt. 

The next thing I’m obsessed with is ‘PALMOLIVE GOURMET Body Butter Shower Creams’


I have to say these are the sweetest smelling shower creams that I know of. The chocolate one is ridiculous, it’s so incredible – I think personally you eaither love it or you hate it as some people can’t stand sweet shower creams which is completely understandable. I love them the smell is very strong whilst bathing but after its a sutle scent on the skin.

The next thing is a book, I struggle to read but the movie ‘Me Before You’ had me in tears even the forth time I watched it so I am so greatful that my brother got this for me.

JoJo Moyes – After You, the sequel to Me Before You


I have only read four chapters but it is already incredible, I cannot wait to read more. 

I have never used any Lee Stafford products before – yes I’m a Lee Stafford virgin!


I haven’t used these yet so I can’t review them for you however I love the idea of a half dry shampoo and half hairspray, I must say it sounds very exciting. If anyone has tryed these products before let me know In the comments what you think!

CHOCOLATE! 

To me personally it doesn’t truly feel like Christmas without receiving some sort of chocolate (words from a chocoholic)


My two favourites Galexy and Terry’s Chocolate Oranges Segments. I love chocolate that’s all I can say about this!haha

Bye bye for now ❤

6 thoughts on “What I got for Christmas!

  1. I cried pretty much the whole movie while watching Me Before You but I loved it. I had no idea there was a sequel, thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

