Recent beauty Buys!

Hello beauties, 

I have recently picked up a few beauty related goodies, I thought I would share them with you! 


I have never owned a full size Marc Jacobs perfume, but there’s a first time for everything! I’ve only ever tried the minis and I adore them. If you have followed my blog for a while you will know I am terrible at decribing scents, all I know is that it smells lush.


Collection – Speedy Highlighter! 

I don’t normally like stick highlighters as I just find they remove way to much of my perfected make up and tend to completely ruin a look, however when I tested this it didn’t drag and was very pigmented so for £4 I thought why not -plus I love Collection products! 


Ted Baker – Body Lotion 

Not going to lie to you, I really did only buy this for the super pretty bottle however Ted Baker products have never disappointed me before plus it smells incredible. I have seen a lot of people have this lotion and love it and now I can love it too.


George – Matte primer 

Neutrogena CC Cream

I have seen a video tag going round YouTube of beauty gurus testing out different brands of makeup, for example MUA, poundland things like that. I also saw that George was a popular choice, from all the videos I watched primer proved best. So I am going to give it a go and let you all know how it goes as who wouldn’t love an amazing primer for only £4!

CC cream 

I have never tried CC cream but it sounds like the perfect thing for me as at work I don’t like to wear heavy foundation. I am a little disappointed though as when I got home I tested the colour on my hand, it was a lot more orange than was lead on. I am a still to try this on my face so fingers crossed!


Benifit – Bad Girl Lash

Benefits There Real is my favourite mascara ever! I don’t tend to branch out from that mascara but I feel like I need to start trying more products, so little steps at a time. I didn’t branch out too far – however it’s a start! I am actually really excited to try this mascara as I love Benefit make up a lot! I only brought a mini until I know I love the product.

So these are a few of my recent beauty buys, there will be a huge beauty haul uploaded on Saturday which i am so excited to post so keep a look out for that! Any questions feel free to ask down below. 

Email – beautifulgirlies@gmail.com

That’s all for now beauties 

Byeee❤️

6 thoughts on “Recent beauty Buys!

Leave a Reply

