A VERY EXCITING BEAUTY HAUL

Hello beauties, it was payday yestsday so in true pay day style I went to buy some beauty bits that I have wanted to try for a while! Today I am going to show you what I brought.

First off is something I have seen all over the internet recently and that’s the Sleek Solstice highlighting Palette (£9.99). I have wanted this for a while as the colors are just stunning, I am so happy I could pick this up. I tried this out today and I’m now in love with it you can’t pick up the pink to much because of my camera but you can definitely see the glow!

Next up is a foundation 

Maybelline Fit Me in 105. (£5.99)

I have never tried this foundation before but I had seen a few people use it and love it so I thought I would give it a go! I’m a bit funny with foundations as they just show up my dry patches and cake in certain areas of my face however I also tried this today and I adore it! When I first put the product on my face it seemed very light kind of like a tinted moisturizer, I was a little worried I wouldn’t get the medium coverage I would of liked but I did and I love it

I always find my concealer and foundation go so flaky on my skin. I started using a face srub and it has worked wonders! However I was looking to buy something to make the whole process a little easier plus nicer on the skin and I found this

Garnier Skin Active. (£7.50)

I love the brush on this its so much softer on my skin than a flannel and my hands but also works very effectivly.

Sleek lip creams.

Kylie lip kits were always my go to liquid lipstick and now Sleek lip creams are my favorite, let me know if you want to see a comparison post as I definitely have a lot to say! All I will say now so I avoid boring you all is that the Sleek lip cream is a lot lighter on the lips it doesn’t feel like you wearing any lippy! I love it. (£5.99)

This is the  MAKEUP REVOLUTION utra eye contour light and shade. (£8)

I brought this after seeing sophdoesnails talking about it in a video and instantly told myself I should purchase the product. I’ve only ever owned one matte eyeshadow so this is very exciting, I also think this palette could you used for multiple things. I am yet to try this but I’m sure it will be incredible.

Primark oval brushes! (£2.50/£4)

I was going to purchase the Revolution oval brushes but I was a little worried I would spend all the money and not like the brushes, I brought these so I could test the oval style brushes before buying a whole set. I tried these today and am definitely going to be buying a set of oval brushes. I love them!

Thats all for now beauties, 

There will be a part 2 to this haul up tommrow! Hope you enjoyed this read.

Byee❤

7 thoughts on “A VERY EXCITING BEAUTY HAUL

  1. that sleek highlight palette looks lovely. I always look at highlighters like that and think they’ll be too shiny in the skin but i might just give it a try. it looks really pretty on your skin x

    Like

Leave a Reply

