A VERY EXCITING BEAUTY HAUL – PART 2!

Hello beauties, 

As some of you will know I post a beauty haul a couple of days ago, this is part 2. I probably buy too much makeup but I really couldn’t resist, I brought some real beauties all being Sleek products.

Sleek Eyeshadow Pallete (Vintage Romance 141) 

I have never tried a Sleek eyeshadow palette before so this is quite exciting. They are all very glitter based colours with one matte shade however I brought Revolution matte palette (as mentioned in previous post) so I have some incredible glitter shades and gorgeous matte shades to work with to create some stunning looks.

Blush By 3 Palette (Lace 367) 

This palette looks beautiful, it consists of two matte shades and 1 shimmer, the middle colour is my favourite (Guipure) it is a bring pink with gold shimmer which is the best combination I’ve ever heard of!   

Eyebrow Stylist (medium) 

I’ve been very into trying different eyebrow products latley, so I picked up this product. It has an angled pencil on one end plus a blending brush on the other. I haven’t tried this yet but am very excited too, I will let you know how I get on!

Face Contour Kit (medium 885)

To be honest I only ever buy these kits for the contour shade as I like a very strong highlight and the highlight shade in the kits never really cuts it for me. I love this contour shade and I think the highlighter would be perfect for under the brows as it has a lot more shimmer than other contour kits I have tried.

Lip VIP (walk of fame 1010)

I have never liked red lipstick on me it just looks werid however I’m unsure if it looks werid or if I’ve just been using some very naff red lipsticks! I class Sleek as a high end brand from the drugstore compared to cheaper brands such as MUA and Makeup Revolution, so I thought I would try out a real red lipstick.

That’s all for now beauties, hope you enjoyed! 

Email – beautifulgirlies1@gmail.com

Byeee❤️

6 thoughts on “A VERY EXCITING BEAUTY HAUL – PART 2!

  1. When you mentioned wanting a “strong highlight” and palettes don’t usually cut it with the shimmer for you, my makeup revolution ultra sculpt and contour kit instantly came to mind. I have a whole review on this product, it’s a contour, blush and highlight trio and I find the blush is the weakest shade, it’s only like 3/4 quid so defo give it a go 💖

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

