Garnier SkinActive Daily Exfobrusher Review!

Hello beauties, today I will be reviewing a new product that I mentioned in my recent beauty haul.

Garnier Skin Active Daily Exfobrusher


At first sight this product looked intriguing, a little pricey for me at £9.00 however it’s definitely worth more than its cost. I love using exfoliating products for my face as I tend to get dry skin around my t-zone – I know it’s gross! I was really loving using a flannel and scrub however the flannel has to dry twice a day, it drips everywhere and it just makes a bit of a mess really. 

I brought this product as a pay day treat and am thrilled I did! All you do is twist the top, squeeze some gel out, twist the top shut to avoid wasting product or using to much then use the brush to cleanse your face in circular motions. 

I love the brush on this product, it’s so gentle whilst being super effective. When comparing this to a face scrub I found that sometimes with cheaper face scrubs the little granuals that scrub the dead skin cells away don’t get everywhere on the face leaving patches-  which if you have a very flaky nose like me, foundation is a nightmare! This gets everywhere as the bristles are very compact and you can easily control the movements. I also find this product is clearing up my skin, I get terrible blackheads around my t-zone, mostly on my nose, this product is definitely clearing my pores out as well as red blemishes. There is no oily residue so it’s perfect for combination skin but I would recommend a got moisturise after using as it’s quite drying. This is definitely a new beauty essential for me.

That’s all for now girlies, I hope you enjoyed this read. Let me know if you have tried this product before and you thoughts on it? 

Email : beautifulgirlies1@gmail.com

Instagram : _beautiful_girlies_blog

Byeee❤️

3 thoughts on “Garnier SkinActive Daily Exfobrusher Review!

Leave a Reply

