My Latest Eyebrows Favourtie! (Freedom Brow Pomade)

Hello beauties, I’m very fussy with my eyebrows and haven’t yet found the perfect product for me until now. I have been trying to get hold of this product for weeks now but every time I go to Superdrug it’s sold out, so I am very greatful to have finally got hold of it! 

Freedom Eyebrow Pomade £5 



This is what the product looks like it’s definelty a dupe for the Anastasia Dipbrow Pomade which costs around £15-£20. I am so impressed with this product, it has a very thick, soft wax like texture so you only need a tiny bit on a hard angled brush, I also just brush them through after with a eyebrow comb. I do find that you can easily put to much product on leaving your brows looking very false however this is not difficult to avoid by just using a tiny bit of product at a time, it toke me a bit of time to get right but practise makes perfect! I can work with this product very easily creating eaither very natural brows or big defined brows, it goes eaither way.

There are around 10 different shades of this brow pomade, I brought two shades soft brown and blonde as I was unsure what would be the best match for me. I have dark blonde hair and I found the blonde shade was better suited to me, the soft brown which is the colour on the right is very red toned which didn’t look right on me at all however the blonde is perfect. I do feel like if you are a very light blonde you would have to be very careful with the amount of product you apply during application as it is a slightly darker blonde however if you use a very light hand it should work perfectly.

In the photo below the blonde shade is on the right.


That’s all for now beauties, I hope you love this product as much as me, let me know in the  comments below? 

Email:  beautifulgirlies1@gmail.com

Instagram:  _beautiful_girlies_blog

Byeeee ❤️

11 thoughts on “My Latest Eyebrows Favourtie! (Freedom Brow Pomade)

Leave a Reply

