Current Beauty Essentials!

Hello Beauties, 

My beauty routine changes quite a lot as I’m sure most people’s do but whilst I’m loving the one I have been using latley, I thought I would share it with you.

First off to wash my face I have been using the most amazing fash wash/scrub which is – Garnier Exfobrusher. I have wrote a whole post on this absolutely incredible product if you would like more information go have a read! It has become a holy grail product for me! 

For moisturiser I have been loving The SkinSystem Day Cream, ASDA. I used to use baby lotion before this however this has a thicker consistency, giving the skin more moisture -which I need as I tend to get very dry skin during the winter time. I use this together with the Benifits It’s Potent, i would never branch out on eye creams as I believe it’s one of the best budget eye cream out there I use it constantly plus Im just  not ready to change eye creams yet its to soon.

Next up is makeup brushes, I always use the same £10 eBay set they do the trick, they have always worked perfectly for me however recently I have been loving these two oval brushes from Primark- I’m thinking about purchasing a whole set online!

Now Make Up! These are my basic everyday makeup products, my ‘essentials’ that I am absolutely loving at the moment. I cherish all these products and they definelty deserve to be put to the test. 

Maybelline Fit Me Foundation (105),

Maybelline Matte Maker Pressed Powder,

Seventeen Define and Conquer Contour Kit,

Freedom Brow Pomade (Blonde),

Revolution Ultra Eye Contour Light & Shade Matte Palette,

Sleek Full Fat Lash Mascara,

Sleek Solstice Highligher Palette.


That’s all for now beauties, my everyday beauty essentials! Let me know in the comments if you love any of these products or what products you would call you ‘beauty essentials’. 

Byeee❤️

4 thoughts on “Current Beauty Essentials!

Leave a Reply

