Best and Worst of Budget Concealer! 

Hello beauties, I have lot of blemishes so I always put a lot of time in trying to find the perfect concealer which is going to work however isn’t going to drain me of money. These are my Best and Worst of Budget Concealer. 

Rimmel London Lasting Finish Concealer. (£5.49) 


This is such a great Concealer, it looks very thick and heavy however when applied it’s beautiful. It’s a high coverage Concealer, I find I have to warm the product up on the back of my hand then it blends with little effort. I use it every day on my blemishes, and it works a treat. Definitely a winner for me. 

Primark PS Conealer Stick. (90p)


I thought to myself a 90p concealer, that’s brilliant! Or not so brilliant.

At first glance I loved the look of this product as the colour was very light with almost a pinky tone to it. I put this under my eyes and on my blemishes and was so disappointed. It has hardly any coverage, is impossible to blend plus creasing happened within minutes. For the price I shouldn’t of expected much however I expected a little more than that. I love Primarks makeup range, I love their lip products and their oval brushes but this product just isn’t for me.

Collection Lasting Psrfection Concealer. (£4.19) 


This product, it’s amazing! My all time favourite Budget concealer I use it under my eyes everyday, it doesn’t crease, lasts all day whilst blending beautifully. I have a whole post on this product so if you would like to read more about this go take a look :). 

Maybelline Cover Stick (£3.99) 


I love Maybelinne Concealers, however this one just didn’t deliver. I am so disappointed with this product, it’s very oily, quite a rough application and the colour range just isn’t as good as other products. There is not much coverage to it at all, I will not purchase this product again. 

That’s all for now beauties, let me know your opinions on these concealers or your best and worst. 

Email: beautifulgirlies1@gmail.com

Instagram: _beautiful_girlies_blog 

Byeee❤ 

3 thoughts on “Best and Worst of Budget Concealer! 

  1. Ahhh I really hate the Collection one. It sits in my drawer and just stares at me!!! Love this post though. I may try a few from this. I’m on the search for the Holy Grail of concealers myself as I have horrible under eye bags.
    Check out what I find if you like on http://www.blogmoo.co.uk.
    Love this muchly xxx

    Like

  2. I had bad experiences with maybelline concealer stick as well. Just as you mentioned, color ranges are unique and the not good enough coverage for he huge bags under my eyes lol. Great review!

    Like

  3. If you can agree I think stick comcealers are always awful. It doesn’t matter is it high end or drugstore brand. Those stick roll on concealers don’t work as well as liquid ones or creme ones 😍👍🏻

    Like

Leave a Reply

