Best of Netflix!

Hello beauties, I’m a bit of a Netflix lover. I like to binge watch shows in one day because I have to know what happens next. If you enjoy your Netflix’s as much as I do then settle down to read this post as their is some amazing shows on my list.

1. Series of Unfortunate Events

This series is is based off a popular book series ‘Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events’. It tells the story of 3 children that lose their parents in a fire and Count Olaf is trying to steal their enormous fortune. 

2. The Missing

This one is my favourite. I haven’t watched season 1 only season 2 I don’t think they are linked as nothing was confusing. The show is about a girl called Alice who went missing when she was young, Alice turns up out of nowhere and the storyline is figuring out what happened to her. It’s full of unexpected twists and turns and nothing is ever as it seems. Definitely one to watch if you love a good mystery. 

3. 13 Reasons Why

Now this is a new show that a managed to binge watch in one day, it unravels the story of why a young girl committed suicide, she left tapes and each tape tells a part of the story. Again this is one of those story’s where everything starts coming together towards the end, it keeps you guessing. Its definitely worth watching, I was not disappointed. 

4. Orange is the New Black

Now I know a lot of people disliked this show, a lot of people told me I wouldn’t like it. Well… I loved it!! It follows a female prison and a women called Piper who is put in jail for a year however she doesn’t think she is cut out for it. It’s very entertaining, the prison gossip is hilarious. 

5. Scream

If you love the movies, you will love this. I feel the series is better than the movies, the killer is a lot more realistic and the story goes into a lot more depth than the movies. With the movies I found I knew who the killer was half way though, I didn’t know with this show – I really didn’t! Very twisty story with a lot of unexpected shocks. Brilliant.

These are my favourite shows, let me know yours in the comments I would love to hear what your favourite Netflix shows are❤

8 thoughts on “Best of Netflix!

Leave a Reply

