Fashion and Lifestyle Haul 

Hello beauties, I’m excited for this one, today I have a well overdue haul! I went to Meadowhall shopping centre and picked up a few adorable things and thought I would share them with you.
Boyfriend Jeans (Primark £15) 

I’ve been looking everywhere for a pair of boyfriend jeans that fit me perfectly. I struggle as they are a baggy fit so they need to be tight around the waist, I have a small waist so this is usually a stressful search. I found these in Primark and they are a perfect fit, I think they will look good with a black bodysuit or spaghetti strap tops in the summer.


Art Therapy Books

I am obsessed with these colouring books at the moment, they are definitely therapeutic. I brought these from a store that was closing down, I can’t remember the name but there were £1.50 each – incredible value. I have a lot of the movie art books however I always get nervous in case I mess them up as I’m known for clumsiness, I brought these so that I can be as clumsy as I like!


Sports Bra (Primark £5) 

I’ve been really getting into the gym lately – well I went twice however I thought i it’s time I got so proper gym gear. I love the colour of this top and the patten in the back. It’s perfect fit and nothing falls out which is a problem I tend to get. I love it.

Dungaree Dress (H&M £25)

I love this little black denim number, I see so many people wearing these lately. I think they look so cute with either crop tops or tight jumpers underneath. I’ve never owned anything like this, it’s definitely something new for me -it’s adorable.


Pillow (Disney Store £7)

This is for my niece I swear…. nope it’s mine. I love it, so cute, also really comfy! I just fell in love instantly it was a spontaneous buy.

15 thoughts on “Fashion and Lifestyle Haul 

Leave a comment