Beauty and Clothing Haul and Some Favourites 

Hiya peeps(trying something new…. nope peeps isn’t happening).

I have gathered some things from various shops over the past few weeks and thought I would share them with you. I’m quite broke but it’s ok because I got myself a job! Anyways this is what I brought, plus some cheeky favourites. 

Primark! I do love the shop, here’s what I brought.


Both the shorts and the skirt were £8 each, bargin! The shorts kinda of remind me of the clothes I used to wear when I was around six but ah well they are just so cute! The skirt is a staple piece that I’ve always wanted but never found, well Primark has done well, because I can now introduce you to my favourite piece of clothing, my £8 denim skirt. 


This is a bra, I’m posting my bra on the interwebs… strange. I have to be honest I scribbled out the middle as it made me feel less embarrassed about my underwear being on the internet. It worked a charm, embarrassment… gone! I see these around a lot lately, people wearing low cut tops and the pretty design at the top being on display, however I can’t seem to find a top to work with it, any suggestions leave below! This bra needs to be worn. Oh yeah £6, amazballs! 

Next is a Jeffree Star Liquid Lipstick in the colour Sagittarius. The people who come up with the names for these lip products are geniuses, I could never think of a name for every different lip shade. I could pretend that I brought this but I’m trying this thing where I’m completely honest, yeah my sister gave it too me – I can’t afford this stuff(yet). I love the colour it’s different, unique, beautiful.


Revolution palettes. These are amazing, such pretty colours. With the highligher and blush palette I get to look like a glitter bomb exploded on my face – never too much highlighter! With the contour palette I have one shade I adore, a contour shade that doesn’t make me look like a orange and who could want more than that. 

(I only showed the first palette on my hand as I only use one colour in the second which is the one on the second row third in, my lack of photography skills make it look darker than it is but I promise perfect shade!)


FAVOURITES OF JULY! 


I brought a DS, yes I know a little late to be getting on the trend however I love it! Zelda is my favourite at the moment however once I find Sims I will be unable to focus on anything other than. 


This is poppy, we have a love hate relationship. I am a vocalist but I also have vocal problems so when poppy comes out and I try to sing with her we eaither click instantly or fail greatly. We have been clicking lately however I see our relationship going south after rehearsals today. 


With college out of summer Netflix has become a daily thing. The Originals is my all time favourite for me personally it’s a better take of The Vampire Diaries and Klous is beautiful. Dexter is also a favourite at the moment, I’m also rewatching My Mad Fat Diary on more 4 which is brilliant!


Back to Primark for £12, these shoes have been my holy grail for this month. I bloody love them, that’s all I can say plus the quality is insane for the price!

That’s all for now, comment below your favourites! 

4 thoughts on “Beauty and Clothing Haul and Some Favourites 

Leave a comment