Driving, Jobs and Shopping! 

Hiya everyone! Today I thought I would give you a tad update on things…

Number one… I have finally started to take driving lessons, yes I know I’m a little late but I never had the money but now I do(well I’m scraping together every penny to be a adult with a car that might possibly have eyelashes). How do I have the pennies to scrape up you may ask well… another adult step. A proper job…kinda, well they call when they need me thank god that’s a lot lately otherwise my dreams of having a mint car with eyelashes is over. I get I have to pass the test yet for my dreams to become reality but we have to start somewhere!

It’s mine and my boyfriends 3 years next month and he brought me some beautiful shoes, now they are no Jimmy Choo but to me a pair of converse is so much more exciting than a pair of heels I am unable to walk in leaving myself looking extremely strange to everyone around me. Just the original high top converse. Whenever I buy converse I go for crazy colour schemes and out there patterns but the original pair are the best bloody thing ever!

I also have been using a new toothpaste and mouthwash… more adult things(truly a adult when toothpaste excites you).  This is the Beverly Hills Formula Perfect White Black mouthwash and toothpaste. This can be brought in superdrug for £4.99(i got mine on sale for £1.50… bargain!) I never thought these ‘whitening’ products worked but this works wonders. Must say it’s a little strange using black toothpaste but it becomes normal. Tea and coffee stains are removed and my teeth have never looked better plus I’m definitely a fan of a bright smile.


That’s all from me sugar dumplings(naa that one isn’t great).

 Let me know if you love Beverly Hills Formula as much as me and if you are a converse or heels girl! 

Talk soon! 

Instagram: life_with_alexandra_

One thought on “Driving, Jobs and Shopping! 

Leave a comment