Favourite Netflix Picks for the Month

Hello sweets today I’m sitting watching Netflix all day long therefore i thought it would be relevant to share my favourite TV picks. 


1. DEXTER! 

I’m nearly on the last season, i adore this show…. it’s addictive. If you like a serial killer plus forensic blood splatter analysis in one, this is the show for you. 

2. Rick and Morty 

I’m unsure if this is Netflix but who cares good TV is what matters here 🙂

American Dad and Family Guy are great but they have slowed down a bit and watching the same episode over and ever isn’t fun. Rick and Morty is like these shows but a scientist and his grandson. BLOODY BRILLIANT, I find nothing funny but this is hilarious.

3. The Originals 

Think of a more adult version of Thw Vampire Diaries, not that The Vampire Diaries isn’t great because it’s amazing. However take away the high school part and we have the Originals, plus Klous is definitely something good….

4. Riverdale 

This had me on the edge of my seat well… bed, all season. It was full of twists and turns and it’s definitely so,etching to watch amazballs. 

And now the best part, my favourite snacks for these Netflix shows… yumm yumm

Candy Floss Grapes are amazing. It’s not like when you get a flavoured thing and it tastes nothing like it, it’s very candyflossy! It makes healthy eating a tad bit easier.


Harribo Milkshakes are the best Harribos around yumm yumm yumm.


That’s all from me, let me know any Netflix shows I should be watching and what you watch off the list above 

Byee 

5 thoughts on “Favourite Netflix Picks for the Month

  1. I was so hooked on Riverdale, just patiently waiting for the next season 😂. I love “how to get away with murder”, don’t know if that’s something you’d like but I really enjoyed it!

    Like

Leave a comment